Big Thank you to all the authors who were the part of my blog this month.

Big Thank you to all the authors who were the part of my blog this month.

This month I’ve had many authors, characters and books on my blog from a variety of genes. I really enjoyed getting to know everyone and my pile of TBR books had grown into a mountain. So many great books to read!

I’ve also enjoyed reading many great books this month, such as Where She Will Shine by Sylvia Anderson, Manumission by EH Harding, The Bay of Shadows by Samantha Wood, as well as This Is Nowhere, The Mess of Me by Chantelle Atkins, The Third Note by Virginia King, She Looks Pale and Fruit Woman by Kate Rigby, Riverside Lane by Ginger Black. So if you’ve not checked out these books you might want to give them a look. Likewise, if you missed this month’s posts go check them out because I’ve had some wonderful and inspiring posts from authors and some amazing interviews through the eyes of their characters.

I want to thank all the authors who have taken time out of their writing to be a part of my blog and I wish you all the best with your future books and projects.


I hope everyone is having a great weekend!
Katie.

4 thoughts on “Big Thank you to all the authors who were the part of my blog this month.

  1. I was really nervous about doing it Katie, but loved every minute. It was great fun, and thank you for all your hard work in putting it together. It’s really appreciated. 😀

    • Hi Val,
      I was great having you on my blog. You did a great job with your posts and I enjoyed getting to know you and your books. 🙂
      Thank you for taking part.
      Take care Katie

Leave a Reply

