The Flower Angel Novella Soon To Be released. Come And Share What You’ve Been Working On This Year…

v2_ebook-2-final-cover

The Flower Angel

Novella Soon To Be released.

This year I’ve written a few novella’s, released one called Love in Little Snow which put me in the Christmas mood early. Now, however, Christmas will be here in no time. I  can’t wait it’s my favourite time of year.  Shortly after releasing Love in Little Snow, I began a new novella called The Flower Angel I’m hoping to release very soon.

copy-of-join-bailey-this-christmas-as-hes-transported-into-the-town-of-little-snow-and-confrunted-with-a-whole-new-life-will-he-work-out-what-to-do-before-christmas-4

Also this year I released The Naked Sleepwalker’s Christmas. A short story… 

facebook-banner-for-sleepwalker

I also have my novel Finding Destiny and to think this will be its second Christmas out in the eBook world seems unbelievable it only feel like yesterday I was deep Quill City.

miss-talk-a-lot-quoted

*****

 3d_-3-final-cover

Blurb

The Flower Angel

Two strangers.

One past.

Can the Flower Angel help Lara and Chris find love?

Lara and Chris are strangers when they meet at Forget-Me-Not-Inn, the place where lost and lonely souls come to find love. Drawn to one another from the start, Chris soon realises that they have a traumatic secret in common – something that Lara will find challenging to forgive… Will the Flower Angel be able to work her magic and help Lara and Chris find true love together? Anything’s possible at Forget-Me-Not- Inn.

Novella Soon To Be released.

 

What writing projects/ other projects have you all undertaken this year? Feel free to share how you’ve found them.

Have a wonderful weekend.

9 thoughts on “The Flower Angel Novella Soon To Be released. Come And Share What You’ve Been Working On This Year…

  1. Congratulations on the upcoming release of The Flower Angel! You’ve done amazingly with your writing and it’s a huge achievement to have not only written, but also published, three books already. Well done! I will have to speed up, I think. I’ve been writing a lot of short stories this year and have also been working on some other top secret projects. 😉

    • Hi Kendra,

      Thank you, that means a load to me, you’re a fantastic writer too, you always inspire me. Congratulation on your short stories. I’ve enjoyed reading them. Oh do tell more on your top secret projects 🙂

      I hope you’re well.

      Take care

      Katie.

  2. Hi Katie! Wow, great job! I’ve been doing mostly writing for work and haven’t had much energy left for fun writing. Mainly, I’ve been making online comics!

  3. Hi Katie,

    A massive congratulations to you! You’ve done incredibly well and I’m very excited to read The Flower Angel. Do keep us updated. 🙂

    At the moment I’m writing my first book. 🙂

    Take care,

    Vitt

Leave a Reply

