Guest interview with Author Katrina Hart

Thank you for having me on your blog…

Patricia´s corner

me photo for blogWhat did you want to be when you grew up?

When I was little I wanted to be a hairdresser or a vet and do anything with animals. I also wanted to be an agony auntie like in the magazines and help people with their troubles.

 What is your favorite genre and what drew you to it?

Historical Romance because for me there is something magical about feeling like you’re living in the past, where things were so much different.

 Fantasy because the sky is the limit you can go anywhere do anything and see magical and wonderful things that push ones imagination to the brink. I think it’s why I really enjoy writing fantasy because I have a wild imagination and with that comes the chance to go to lands far away, for me there is nothing more magical than that…

 When did you start writing in a…

View original post 559 more words

3 thoughts on “Guest interview with Author Katrina Hart

Leave a Reply

