Happy Release Day Ciara!!! My Review Of The Rose Hunter…

TheRoseHunter-EBOOK (2)

The Rose Hunter Author Ciara Gold.

I pre- ordered The Rose Hunter so I got it gleeful on my kindle at midnight. I just couldn’t wait any longer to sink into this book. After being a lover of the first: The Keeper Of Moon Haven. And I have to say The Rose Hunter is just as enchanting and beautifully written as the first. And had me up all night reading away as well as the best part of this afternoon. I will read this book again very soon. I loved seeing how Vin and Noreen’s life turned  out after the first book ended and following Lyerra as she learned about her mother’s past and went to find the Rose of her people. I also want a pixie like Charl he was one of my favourite characters.

The book itself is about Lyerra elf witch as she starts going though the change  just before her world crosses with the human world after a year away. She finds out her magic is leaving her and to make her whole again she would need a love mate. As well as to find the  Rose for her coven. Will she find a mate to make her power glow and the rose to bring light to her coven?

While Lyerra is going through problems of her own, Nineteen year has passed in the human world and  Lucian and John has returned to the castle to find out what happened to Noreen and Edward. Will both of them find the answers they seek or will there be more to this visit than any of them expected ? Read this enchanted book to find out.

I love how Ciara always takes her readers on an unforgettable adventure fulled with elf’s, pixie’s, and children. And  some of her character have such captivating speech  all of their own that makes them feel magical and worldly.  I also think this book takes the reader though an array of emotions as the character advance through their life.

I would highly recommend The Rose Hunter if you’ve read the Keeper Of Moon Haven, or if you love enchanting world, character that will stay with you a long while after you’ve read the last page and an ending that leave your heart contented and your mind wanting another book in the same world to sink into. I hope there will be more book like this one..

So if you want to go on a magical adventure you can get this book from Amazon.

Link here...http://www.amazon.co.uk/Rose-Hunter-Ciara-Gold-ebook/dp/B0172ZI1EW/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1446481882&sr=8-1&keywords=The+Rose+Hunter

2 thoughts on “Happy Release Day Ciara!!! My Review Of The Rose Hunter…

    • Hi Kendra,

      It really was a enchanting and magical read.. I was so excited by 12 last night just really wanted to get reading The Rose Hunter.
      I’m glad you enjoyed my review, thank you for reading it.. 🙂

      I hope you have a wonderful evening.

      Take care.

      Katie.

Leave a Reply

