Gwendolyn’s Happy Half-Breed Night. (Happy Halloween all)

OC Gwendolyn

Gwendolyn’s Happy Half-Breed Night.

Welcome on this Halloween night, come sit and listen to me for a while. My name is Gwendolyn and I’m the book witch from Quill City, although as a young girl I lived a life a little like many from your world and celebrated Halloween. Or as those in Quill City know it as the ‘Night Of The Visiting Half-Breeds.’ Where all the different Half-Human and Half-Animal’s are said to come out again to seek control of the city and gather more people to join them.

Now my worldly listeners I have a treat or trick depending on your feelings about what you’re about to hear. Tonight I found the book, the book of the Half-Breed curse, the one that gave me a little taste of what it was like to walk on the wrong side of good. And now for one night only I’m spreading their curse. Below is the curse that will turn any reader into their destined Half-Breed animal.

I can tell you’re all brimming with excitement ready to read the curse three times and join the Half-Breeds for just one night. Go ahead, after you’ve done so leave a comment and I will tell you just what Half-Breed animal you’ve turned into.

 So who is going first on this dark night? Embrace your Half-Breed side.  😉

Dragonstar

The Magic Of One.

To Summon A Half-Breed.

I call to the Half-Breed’s guide to come to me, take me in your protection. Show me the way to everlasting power. I give myself to your teachings, I call you now guide to help my willing soul….

****

I call to the Half-Breed’s guide to come to me, take me in your protection. Show me the way to everlasting power. I give myself to your teachings, I call you now guide to help my willing soul….

****

I call to the Half-Breed’s guide to come to me, take me in your protection. Show me the way to everlasting power. I give myself to your teachings, I call you now guide to help my willing soul….

halloween blog post gweedlin

Happy Halloween and enjoy your Night Of The Visiting

Half-Breeds.

6 thoughts on “Gwendolyn’s Happy Half-Breed Night. (Happy Halloween all)

  1. Hi Katie,

    I hope you have had a fantastic Halloween. Such a magical post.

    Which half breed am I? 😀

    Take care,

    Vittoria

    • Hi Vittoria,

      I hope you had a fantastic Halloween too. Thanks I’m glad you enjoyed the post.

      Lets see, when looking into the looking glass I can see you’re an ‘half aimal- Owl’ because you’re wise and knowledgeable and would make a good Half-breed leader. 🙂

      Take care.

      Katie.

Leave a Reply

