Interview with Faith… From My Novel Finding Destiny….

OC Faith (2)

artist Xàos

Interview with Faith…

From My Novel Finding Destiny….

Welcome Faith and thank-you for taking the time to leave me with some answers to my questions that I left in the museum….

I found the questions by madam MoonFighter’s crystal ball… So I just had to at least read them. Alex told me how you were thinking of visiting us. I can recommend you stop by ‘Mommy’s Little Darling’s’ It has toys that will just make you scream and want to take them home all at the same time.

1) Tell us a little about yourself…

I’m Faith, I live in Quill City and have had the displeasure of Dragonstars curse over my head. At this very moment while writing this.. I’m walking through the deep woods searching for him. I shouldn’t be, but I have to be sure he’s not watching me.. After some strange things turned up in our museum this very week. Only this morning I was braiding my long hair listening to ‘I hope you dance’ A song that has stayed with me… Have you heard it?

2) Who do you most get on with in your world?

I wouldn’t like to say, how can I pick among my friends. However my family are the root of my heart.

3) If you could swap places with a fellow person you know, who would it be?

Gwendolyn, she is an interesting person and neither good nor completely bad. I would love to stay in the bookshop and live in their many pages. Also she did me a good turn and for that I’ll always be grateful…   

4) Do you have any advice for anyone who may come face to face with unsavoury Characters?

Oh you are asking about people like the half-breeds are you not? Well my friend all I can say is if you find yourself related it will break your heart, if you find one has cursed your family even yourself you would want  to reason with such a person. However, you’ll only end up like me never really sure the they are gone from your life. My advice is always expect these people to creep out of the walls and be ready for them.  

5)  If I told you in my world your life has been written about, what do you feel about that?

I’m not sure if it’s a good idea to scare people with the happenings of Quill City… However, as long as you’re prepared to pick a side when you’re sucked in to our world. And fight with your life if needs be. Read away question writer…

I’m super excited to have an artist draw me, my Alex looked so good.. When I return from my walk I will go stand for the artist.. But now I must go, the wind is picking up and I’m sure night will befall me soon.

Thank-you very much Faith for sending me your answers to my questions.. If you would like to travel into the world where Faith lives with many others, you will find her  in the pages of Finding Destiny….

Have a wonderful week all..

6 thoughts on “Interview with Faith… From My Novel Finding Destiny….

  1. The drawings of the characters are just how I had imagined them! 🙂
    These interviews bring great extra insight into the novel! :)))

Leave a Reply

