Interview with Fumble….. From My Novel Finding Destiny….

fumble blog post

Interview with Fumble…..

From My Novel Finding Destiny….

Welcome Fumble and thank-you for taking the time to leave me with some answers to my questions that I left for you in the museum….

 Flesh being, you had me chased by Lotty until I answered these questions. Flesh being, it’s not that it’s not an honour to help you.. However I have so much to do and the sun is already setting over my shiny body as I stand outside the museum refusing the artist that Lotty wants to draw me.. Flesh being, I would rather let you see me only when we cross paths in Quill City..

1) Tell us a little about yourself…

Flesh being, my name’s Fumble, but in another life time I was known by a different name… I once lived in the same place as Miss Talk Alot and I can tell you I was glad to meet Alex. Flesh being, my life has changed since I arrived in Quill City.. I made friends with my own kind..

2) Who do you most get on with in your world?

Flesh being, I think I would have to say Alex and Flicker… I can say they’ve both been good to me, they both shaped my life in so many ways..

3) If you could swap places with a fellow person you know, who would it be?

Flesh being, that’s a mighty hard question; possibly Missy Talk Alot ( Lotty) I always wondered what it would be like to be as scary as her.  

4) Do you have any advice for anyone who may come face to face with unsavoury Characters?

 unsavoury? You talking about the incident that occurred a while back now? Flesh being, if that happens in your world contact the brother and sisterhood, we’ll help you.  

5)  If I told you in my world your life has been written about, what do you feel about that?

Flesh being, my life here in Quill City really? I hope it was noted that I don’t hurt Flesh beings… I’m now off to find Flicker, got to give him your questions before Lotty give him the speech about the magic of her museum and how some strange visitor in a new world keeps leaving us questions..

Lotty told me to add if flesh beings have other questions send them, she’ll hunt one of us down to  give you answers.. Oh for robot sake here she goes again…

Flesh being, I hope our kind treat you well in your world…

Thank-you very much Fumble for taking time to answer my questions..It has been a pleasure to hear about you. If you would like to travel into the world were Flicker lives with many others,  you’ll first meet him in ‘The Field Of Difference’ in the pages of Finding Destiny….

8 thoughts on “Interview with Fumble….. From My Novel Finding Destiny….

  1. Hi Katie,

    I love how you interview characters out of the novel because they’re answering questions in different way to how the characters ask them in the novel.

    It’s a clever idea I wish more authors would do. You could be on to something… 🙂

    I hope you are well and having a great week,

    Vitt 🙂

    • Hi Vittora…

      Thanks Hun, that means alot that you’re enjoying my characters answers to the questions…

      I enjoy reading their answers too… I just never know what they will say until I read it back. 🙂

      I hope you have a fantastic week Hun…

      Take care..
      Katie…

Leave a Reply

