Interview With Missy Talk Alot..Also Known As Lotty..

doll

Artiest Xàos

Interview with Missy Talk Alot..Also known as Lotty..

From My Novel Finding Destiny….

Welcome Missy Talk A lot and thank-you for taking the time to leave me with some answers to my questions that I left for you in your museum….  

Sweetie I found your questions and felt compelled to answer them..I’m not sure where you are or who but I have left my answers encase they magically finds their way to you. If you’re a threat to our world don’t forget what happened to the last that dared try to break us! Now Sweetie I must go capsules to eat before the day begins…

1) Tell us a little about yourself…

Sweetie there’s too much to tell, but let’s just say I’m no normal run of the mill person.. I have a mouth and I know how to use it… Although only on those half -breeds who have darkened my life as much as anyone’s. Sweetie if you ever visit Quill City stop by and visit me.

2) Who do you most get on with in your world?

Sweetie, I’m not telling you that, I don’t go getting myself all mushy over others. And if I did I wouldn’t tell a living soul..

3) If you could swap places with a fellow person you know, who would it be?

Sweetie, I think I’d just stick with being me, however Faith is a fine-looking lady I wouldn’t mind walking in her shoes on a Friday for a change.

4) Do you have any advice for anyone who may come face to face with unsavoury Characters?

Sweetie that better not be me you’re referring to, there is nothing unsavoury about me…However I do have advice if you should come across such a person.. Don’t get tricked, and stand your ground and if all else fails charm this character into believing they have won then strike while their defences are down.. (Sweetie it has worked for me in the past)

5)  If I told you in my world your life has been written about, what do you feel about that?

Sweetie really? Well be careful reading my story out loud wouldn’t want you to get sucked in.. It happens here you know. Sweetie I must go now, I have left a few Images with this paper. Sweetie art can be a magical thing you can see yourself in all kinds of light..

Thank-you very much Missy Talk Alot for taking time to answer my questions..It has been a pleasure to hear about you.

If you would like to travel into the world were Missy Talk Alot lives with many others, you will find her in the pages of Finding Destiny….

Have a lovely week everyone…:)

 

7 thoughts on “Interview With Missy Talk Alot..Also Known As Lotty..

  1. Hi Katie,
    What a great idea! I really enjoyed getting to know more about Missy Talk Alot, and in her own words too. Thanks for sharing this. And I highly recommend Finding Destiny. It’s a magical book 🙂

    • Hi Kendra…

      Thanks Hun, I’m glad you enjoyed getting to know Missy Talk Alot. There maybe a little something else from her in a future blog post… 🙂 I’m hoping a few more of Quill City inhabitants may answers some questions at some point. But unless I get the answers turn up by their door from them. I don’t know if there will be more interviews or not.. 🙂

      I hope you have a fantastic week Hun..

      Take care.

      Katie..

  2. Hi Katie, I agree with Kendra, what a great idea to interview characters from your novel. I loved meeting Missy Talk Alot 🙂

  3. Hi Katie,
    Such a clever idea to take a character from a book situation and into real life. 🙂

    I love how she starts everything with ‘sweetie’ :))

    Hope you have been having a fantastic week,

    Xxx

    Vitt

  4. Pingback: Guest interview with Author Katrina Hart – Patricia´s corner

Leave a Reply

