Merry Christmas One And All. (My Last Post Of The Year.)

FotorCreated

Merry Christmas One And All. 

Christmas is almost upon us and the weather is getting to the perfect hot chocolate temperature. Also it’s time for my last blog post of this year before I hibernate for writing and Christmas fun.  

Thank-you all for reading my blog posts and commenting. To all my guest bloggers this year thank-you  for being a part of my blog, it has all meant a lot to me. It’s been fantastic chatting with you all. I have also loved reading a lot of your blogs this year and I’m sure next year will be a fantastic reading blog time all over again.  🙂

Thinking over this year I think its been one of the happier ones for me, I have my family, my nan’s going to see another Christmas and get to hopefully spend sometime with all her grandchildren and great grandchildren. Writing wise the year has been an adventure following all my characters down their paths. I’m also lucky to have lovely talented friends it’s always lovely to hear from them. And of course Smokey, Holly and Jessie bring the funny side to my life. I have also learned so much along the way. I wish you all the best Christmas and may the new year bring you all closer to your wishes and dreams.

My advice to anyone whose writing over Christmas or thinking about it. Just write, follow your characters and let the magic of their journey bring all your words alive. And have a fantastic time.

What has been your favourite thing about this year?

 I will be back in 2015. I hope you all have a wonderful Christmas with your pets and loved ones.

All the best wishes for you all. 

Katie, Holly, Smokey  and Jessie. xxx

8 thoughts on “Merry Christmas One And All. (My Last Post Of The Year.)

  1. Hi Katie,
    I hope you, your pets and your family have a lovely Christmas and here’s to an exciting 2015 for you with your book/writing.
    Xx

  2. Hi Katie,

    Merry Christmas! Wishing you and your family Christmas Cheer! Enjoyed reading your blog over the past year. Thank you for having Jess as a guest writer. I love the image of you and you cats in their Christmas clothes.

    Favourite part of this year would be the new experiences and finding out more about what path in life to take.

    Hope 2015 is a great new year,

    Ash 🙂

    • Hi Ash.

      Merry Christmas I hope you have a magical one and that 2015 is a fantastic year for you. Thanks Hun that means a lot, I have enjoyed reading you blogs to. It was a pleasure to have Jessica as a guest writer Hun. 🙂

      Thanks, they do look rather ready for Santa. He! He!

      Lovely Hun, I’m glad you’ve had new experiences and found more paths to try out. 🙂

      I hope you have a wonderful 2015 🙂

      Take care.
      Katie, Smokey, Holly and Jessie.x

Leave a Reply

